Good night pictures wishes

Good night pictures wishes Today text messages have changed the way you communicate with a loved one. Whether the object of your affections is in a different city or right beneath your roof, sending a good night pictures wishes is a fun way to let them know that they are in your thoughts these good night pictures wishes we can send to whatsapp,facebook or any messengers to friends or groups

gud nite

Good night pictures wishes 

Do not think of me…I m in ur eyes…in ur mind…in ur heart…in ur soul…everywhere…ever if u want me..just close ur eyes and listen
i m saying..” i miss u”..Good Night..

Good night picture

The night breeze is blowing through my hair and the soft touch reminds me of your kisses. I wish I didn’t have to miss you this much.

Nighttime brings you dreams of castles in the air and big goals for the future. Rest tonight and allow dreams of the future to wash over your mind.”

Good night pictures 

There is something that is big, warm and fuzzy. Before you get too many ideas, you should know that it is a good night hug sent from me to you!”

Let the most beautiful dream come to you tonight,
Let the sweetest person come in your dream tonight…
But don’t make it a habit because I’m not free every night.
Good Night!

Since your eyes are looking tired,
Let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours.
Happy journey into the world of dreams.
Good Night!

Good night images for lover

love all the stars in the sky, but they are nothing compared to the ones in your eyes! So I’ll think about you as I turn in for the night. Good Night!
Hey there
just dropped by to say hello.
Hope that you had a wonderful day! Good Night.

 

Leave a Reply

