Good night images pictures

Good night images pictures for friends ,good night images pictures for relatives ,good night images pictures for family, good night images pictures for best friends ,good night images pictures for boyfriend ,good night images pictures for girlfriend ,good night images pictures for wife ,good night images pictures for husband these good night images pictures we can also send in whatsapp,facebook to friends and groups

good night 1

Good night images pictures 

I wish I wuld thr 2 hold u tight,
Instead of saying this loving gud nite.

Good night 

Mango, Orange, Banana, Grapes & Apple. Which is D most sweet? Guess pls, dn’t know? These r just fruits; U R D sweetest of all. Good Night Sweetie

“The stars and moon arrive just to wish you a good night. Let the light of the moon guide your dreams as you pass the night away.”

Good night images 

As the moonlight dims and the world goes quite, give yourself some rest. Here’s to hoping that your sleep is as sweet as you are.”

I was looking out the windows thinking about the person I care most and the person that came into my mind
is you so just want to wish you…
Good Night!

You are the reason why I have sleepless nights.
You are the reason why I tend to hold my pillow tight.
And you are the reason I can’t sleep without saying Good Night!

Good night image

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.
God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…it’s YOU ! Love you and good night

One day I wish my dream would come true
And I’d wake up next to you. Till then Good Night!

Leave a Reply

