Good night images

Good night images Today text messages have changed the way you communicate with a loved one. Whether the object of your affections is in a different city or right beneath your roof, sending a good night images is a fun way to let them know that they are in your thoughts. send these good night images on whatsapp, facebook to friends or groups

123 gud

Good night images 

My day won’t certainly be over for I have something left to do. I just couldn’t sleep yet without saying I love you. Good Night

Good night love images 

I just sent my 2 angels to watch over u and protect u but they returned and told me that angels can’t watch over angels and that nothing will never want to hurt such an angel. So good Night Dear!

i looked up in the sky n saw the brightest star i have ever seen,i closed my eyes n wished to it to let the person who is reading dis msg a smooth sleep….good nite…sweet dreams..always thinking of u.

Good night images 

When I go to sleep hugging my pillow I imagine it is you. Someday I will have the privilege of sleeping next to you, for now I will settle for dreaming about you every night. I love you so much.

Its night time and the whole world is asleep, but caring hearts are awake thinking about special ones like you. Good Night.

You prove to me more each day why I should love you. I’m going to spend every day giving you reasons to love me.

Gud night images 

I know that you are the one, because when we are apart I feel incomplete. I never want to be without you. Goodnight.

There is something that is big, warm and fuzzy. Before you get too many ideas, you should know that it is a good night hug sent from me to you!”

 

Leave a Reply

